Chakra Indian Dream Catcher. 7 circles representing the 7 colors of the chakras, each adorned with feathers of their respective color.  Native American Indians believe that dreams, both good and bad, descend from the night sky.  Bad dreams are captured in the web and held there until the rays of the morning sun evaporate them. Good dreams slip through the web onto the dreamer.  2-1/2'.

Chakra Dream Catcher

    BE IN  

    The Kyrie Center

    For Body, Mind, & Spirit


    Lithia, Florida


    • White Facebook Icon
    • White Instagram Icon